skip to content | Accessibility Information

All Saints Library

Sir Kenneth Green Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6106
Fax: 0161 247 6349
email enquiries: see individual subject contacts

Finding the library

The All Saints Library (The Sir Kenneth Green Library) is situated on Oxford Road approximately 15 minutes walk from Manchester City Centre. It supports the Faculties of Art and Design, Business and Law, Humanities, Languages and Social Science and Science and Engineering and contains information relevant to art and design, economics, engineering, humanities, languages, law, librarianship, science and social science. It also houses Book Design and Special Collections.

Contacts

Membership, Issue desk, Interlibrary loans and general enquiries
0161 247 6106, email: circ-lib-enq@mmu.ac.uk
Help desk
0161 247 6106
Art and Design enquiries
0161 247 6116, email: artdesign-lib-enq@mmu.ac.uk
Business enquiries
0161 247 3092, email: mmubs-lib-enq@mmu.ac.uk
Hollings enquiries
0161 247 6119, email: hollings-lib-enq@mmu.ac.uk
Law enquiries
0161 247 6660, email: lawlibrarian@mmu.ac.uk
Humanities, Languages and Social Science enquiries/University Programmes
0161 247 6607, email: humsocsci-lib-enq@mmu.ac.uk
Science and Engineering enquiries
0161 247 6647, email: scieng-lib-enq@mmu.ac.uk
Special Collections enquiries
0161 247 6107

^ Top of page

Art and Design

Library Services Manager (Art and Design)

Jayne Burgess
0161 247 6637, email: jayne.burgess@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Library Services Manager (Art and Design)

Elaine Cooke
0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Subject librarians

Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Interior Design

Elaine Cooke
0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Cinema, Video, Film and Media

Margaret Kendall
0161 247 6116, email: m.a.kendall@mmu.ac.uk

Creative Multimedia

Terence Dooley
0161 247 6116/6672, email: t.dooley@mmu.ac.uk

Creative Practice

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Fashion

Claire Wilson
0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk
Ann Coyne
0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Fine Arts

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Foundation Degree in Art & Design

Terence Dooley
0161 247 6116/6672, email: t.dooley@mmu.ac.uk

Graphic Design

Terence Dooley
0161 247 6116/6672, email: t.dooley@mmu.ac.uk

History of Art and Design

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Illustration with Animation

Terence Dooley
0161 247 6116/6672, email: t.dooley@mmu.ac.uk

Interactive Arts

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Photography

Margaret Kendall
0161 247 6116, email: m.a.kendall@mmu.ac.uk

Special Collections

Jayne Burgess
0161 247 6637, email: jayne.burgess@mmu.ac.uk

Textiles in practice

Jayne Burgess
0161 247 6637, email: jayne.burgess@mmu.ac.uk

Theatre

Margaret Kendall
0161 247 6116, email: m.a.kendall@mmu.ac.uk

Three Dimensional Design

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

^ Top of page

Business and Law

Library Services Manager (Business School)

David Matthews
0161 247 3091, email: d.matthews@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Library Services Manager (Business School)

Nicola Beck
0161 247 6002, email: n.beck@mmu.ac.uk

Subject librarians

Accounting, finance and economics

David Matthews
0161 247 3091, email: d.matthews@mmu.ac.uk

Management

Nicola Beck
0161 247 6002, email: n.beck@mmu.ac.uk
Kathy Murray
0161 247 3092, email: k.murray@mmu.ac.uk
Andrew Taylor
0161 247 3092, email: a.a.taylor@mmu.ac.uk

Marketing, operations and digital business

Sian Hughes
0161 247 3092, email: s.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Law

Corryn Walker
0161 247 6660, email: lawlibrarian@mmu.ac.uk

^ Top of page

Education subjects taught at All Saints

Academic Practice

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Educational Studies

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

^ Top of page

Hollings

Library Services Manager (Hollings)

Ian Harter
0161 247 6118, email: i.harter@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Library Services Manager (Hollings)

Claire Wilson
0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk

Subject librarians

Hospitality, Tourism and Events

Oscar Courtney
0161 247 6008, email: o.courtney@mmu.ac.uk

Food and Health

Ian Harter
0161 247 6118, email: i.harter@mmu.ac.uk

Consumer and Marketing

Ian Harter
0161 247 6118, email: i.harter@mmu.ac.uk

Apparel

Claire Wilson
0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk
Ann Coyne
0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

^ Top of page

Humanities, Languages and Social Science

Library Services Manager (Humanities, Languages and Social Science)

Fiona Hughes
0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Library Services Manager (Humanities, Languages and Social Science)

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Subject librarians

English

Rachel Fell
0161 247 6607, email: r.fell@mmu.ac.uk

History and Economic History

Nicola Ward
0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Information and Communications

Stephanie Hogan
0161 247 6620, email: s.hogan@mmu.ac.uk
Rachel Lally
0161 247 6608, email: r.lally@mmu.ac.uk

Languages

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Local Collection

Nicola Ward
0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Politics and Philosophy

Terence Dooley
0161 247 6607, email: t.dooley@mmu.ac.uk

Sociology

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

^ Top of page

Science and Engineering

Library Services Manager (Science and Engineering)

Fiona Hughes
0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Library Services Manager (Science and Engineering)

Angela Boxer
0161 247 6647, email: a.boxer@mmu.ac.uk

Subject librarians

School of Computing, Mathematics and Digital Technology

Liz Peet
0161 247 6647, email: e.peet@mmu.ac.uk

School of Engineering

Liz Peet
0161 247 6647, email: e.peet@mmu.ac.uk

School of Healthcare Science (inc. Dental Technology)

Angela Boxer
0161 247 6647, email: a.boxer@mmu.ac.uk

School of Science and the Environment

Biology
Angela Boxer
0161 247 6647, email: a.boxer@mmu.ac.uk
Chemistry
Angela Boxer
0161 247 6647, email: a.boxer@mmu.ac.uk
Environmental and Geographical Sciences
Liz Peet
0161 247 6647, email: e.peet@mmu.ac.uk

^ Top of page